smposa.blogg.se

Find my device android samsung
Find my device android samsung










find my device android samsung

Select More in the top right corner of the screen Tap on the account you wish to remove For example: tap on Google, and then select your email address, i.e. On the device’s home screen, tap on AppsĤ.

find my device android samsung find my device android samsung

PLEASE NOTE: This feature is not the same as Device Lock, which is the password, PIN, or other method used to unlock your device when it has been turned off or inactive.ġ. With Reactivation lock turned on, you will be required to enter your Samsung account credentials prior to performing a factory reset on the device. It might also be referred to as Factory Reset Protection (FRP). Reactivation lock lets you use your Samsung account to prevent others from activating your device if it's ever lost or stolen. Samsung Reactivation Lock is a security feature that is available on all Samsung devices running Lollipop 5.1 or higher.












Find my device android samsung